iDraw 2.5.1
05.02.2015

iDraw — это мощный многофункциональный и удобный редактор векторной графики и иллюстраций для Mac OS X. Программа имеет все необходимые инструменты, чтобы создать все - от подробных технических иллюстраций, до красивых произведений искусства. С iDraw создавать замысловатые рисунки становится быстро и легко.
C iDraw Вы можете импортировать PSD, SVG, PDF, EPS и экспортировать в PSD, SVG, PDF, PNG, JPEG, GIF, TIFF форматы, в Вашем распоряжении: создание слоёв, режимы наложения, редактирование текста, вставка и редактирование изображений, градиенты, выбора цвета, настраиваемые кисти, кривые Безье и многое другое …
Разработчик: Indeeo, Inc
Язык интерфейса: Английский, Французский, Немецкий, Итальянский и др.
Системные требования: Mac OSX 10.6 or later
Таблетка: Программа пролечена
- Fixes related to @2x and @3x image export.
- Fix for Eyedropper tool when setting gradient colors.
- Improvements to the new in-place settings panes.
- Other minor fixes and improvements.
New in 2.5:
Enhanced for Yosemite.
- Use Handoff to seamlessly continue editing a document on a different Mac or iPad.
- Store and access iDraw documents directly on iCloud Drive.
- Support for Handoff and iCloud Drive requires Yosemite and iOS 8.
Redesigned User Interface.
- Beautiful new interface designed for Yosemite.
- New single-window interface with in-place settings panes.
- Switch between Single Window Mode and Floating Panels (View > Show Floating Inspectors).
CMYK Colors.
- Create print-ready documents with CMYK colors.
- Assign CMYK color profiles (Modify > Color Settings…).
- Choose between RGB and CMYK document color modes.
- Export CMYK-based PDF documents.
Pattern Fills.
- Fill shapes with repeating vector patterns.
- Create new patterns from any selection of shapes.
- Use the ‘+’ button in the pattern fill popup to create a new pattern.
- Rotate and scale patterns using the settings in the Fill pane.
Clipping Paths.
- Clip objects inside vector shapes.
- Paste objects inside of a shape to create a clipping group (Edit > Paste Inside).
- Release clipping group shapes using the ungroup command (Arrange > Ungroup).
- Double-Click an object inside of a clipping group to select it directly.
Blur Effect.
- Apply a blur effect to any styled object.
- Enable, disable, and adjust blurs from the Appearance Effects pane.
- Adjust the blur radius to control the amount of blur applied.
Select Similar.
- Quickly select objects which share the same appearance settings (Edit > Select Similar…).
- Easily find and select objects based on their stroke color, fill color, opacity, etc.
- Find and select objects across all layers, or only within the currently selected layers.
Enhanced Export Options.
- Automatic @3x asset generation.
- Export bitmap and vector assets directly into Xcode xcasset folders (File > Export Layers…).
- Shadow and glow effects are now exported using SVG filters.
- Improved Swift code export for Swift 1.0 language changes.
Похожие новости
- Grabber : Screenshot Master 1.7
- PhotosBlender 1.1.3
- Computer Desktop Wallpapers Collection #857
- Monosnap 3.4.11
- Amadeus Pro 2.5.3 (2090)
- Echofon 1.8.7
- Dialog Maker 3.2
- Stockfolio - Stocks, Real-Time Stock Portfolior 1.4.12
- Курс по съемке и обработке цифровых фотографий (2015)
- Website Builder 1.4
- DiskWarrior 5.1 - восстановления данных
- Обои на рабочий стол - cборник красочных картинок
- Graphic Styles 1.5
- 4K YouTube to MP3 3.3.10
- Lost Lands 2 - The Four Horsemen
- iPhoto Library Manager 4.2.7
- Live Interior 3D Pro 2.9.8
- Set for MS Office 1.1
- New Mixed HD Wallpapers Pack 202
- Nimble Commander Pro 1.2.3
